Jordan Wilson

In-Home Child Care Available!

Sitter in Newark

Hello there! My name is Jordan Wilson and I am a mother to a sweet 3-year-old boy, beautiful 4-year-old stepdaughter, and also a precious little girl on the way! I am currently residing from my position as an infant teacher at a child care center where I cared for up to 8 infants at a time; ages ranging from newborn to 2yrs old (lots of patience!) and I also floated to other age groups when needed (2-5yrs old). I am stepping aside from my position to nanny and become a stay at home mom/prepare for new baby. I have experience with children from newborn to 10 years old, from babysitting and school programs. I have also mentored for the Big Brother Big Sister program for two years where I learned how to become a great role model! I am very about nutrition and making sure children are getting correct portion sizing per food group each day. I follow a schedule but flexible to child's needs/preferences :) I love to have fun and expand children's minds with knowledge! I love going to the library, having art time, playing with dolls, dress up, water play, reading! and doing many other enjoyable things with the children. I have a "learning room" with crafts, books and projects to keep the little ones entertained! Each and every child will have their very own specialized attention and care they need! As I am having a child in mid-October, I am still available to provide care. Care will be held in my home, but I have a very close friend who is accredited in child care as well who will be a helping hand throughout my pregnancy/postpartum. Pay will be discussed by schedule. Thank you so much for your time/interest and I hope to hear from you soon! Jordan Wilson

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 740-868-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile