Patricia Morris

Inhome childcare

Sitter in Galloway

I am starting an inhome Childcare in july . I am a mother of four boys 10,8,6 and 3 . I have a degree from tolles technical center in early Childcare education , I am certified in first aid and cpr. I have a backround check done. I have 10 years experience in Childcare ranging in ages from birth to 15. I have worked with children with special needs to behavioral issues. My hours will be from 6 to 6 unless other hours are needed and will discuss these with parents. All food is provide unless child is infant or has special dietary needs. I will provide breakfast , snack ,lunch and afternoon snack . we will do daily activities including art , letters numbers and developmental needs. I do have dogs that are all kid friendly and up to date on their shots and registered. cost will be by the week , and specified per age , I will have discounts on siblings and will accept full and part time. I have a completely fenced in back yard, school across the street with a playground and above ground pool in my back yard. children will not be alound in pool without adult supervision and parents approval. I will be sending home dailys with children each day notifing parents of what the child ate that day along with a nap they took and any fun we did that day . looking forward to hearing back. thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 614-900-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile