Nicole Stogran

Inhome Childcare near Richer mb

Sitter in Winnipeg

Hello. I currently have 2 openings for daycare in my home. I am a 27 year old mother oftwo boys ages 6 and 3. My eldest attends school in town and my youngest is at home with myself along with a one year old girl enjoying our home daycare part time. My husband works Wednesday through Saturday, days off being Sunday through Tuesday. A mother is all I've wanted to be. Kids are my life! This is whyI am offering my home as a "safety net" for the children of those who need affordible care out of town. Here is a bit about myself and the family. Besides me husband 2 sons, a little girl and myself...Our family has fish, a dog and a cat..... well, to some it is scary that our home has a fireplace andopen stairs leading to the upper floor of the house with a balcony type area. This is blocked with a child gate if nessesary.I do crafts, games and learning activities with the kids everyday. I also like to involve them in things that I do too. Such as the clean up and cooking (age appropriate). We are a rather healthy eating home but also child friendly. Our home is opened to chilren anytime you need, for whatever reason it may be. So whether you need a caregiver for a few hours, the whole day, over night, all weekend or as a day/night care, I am availible any time. Day/night care $20 day/$25 over 8 hours. $30 overnight/$50 weekend (Friday-Sunday) $5.50/hr occasional sitting Thank you! Nicole & Family

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 204-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile