Stephanie L

In-home Daycare: Affordable, Flexible hours, fully experienced, I charge per day instead of hourly(best for varying hours)

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Pekin

I have an in-home daycare and am looking for a few children to watch on a daily basis(a minimum of 2 days per week). I am 26 years old and married with a 14 month old son. We live in Marquette Heights which is a great, safe location for parents coming from Pekin or East Peoria. I have years of experience working with children and I also have worked in another in-home daycare in previous years. I am very reliable and flexible when it comes to working around work schedules and it is very important to me to make sure each child feels welcome and loved. I am able to provide food and drinks unless there are strict requests made. I do not provide formula, baby food, diapers, or wipes. I like to keep the kids active so when the weather is I would love to be able to take them to the park or zoo. During the winter I have crafts we can do and games to play. I do charge a daily rate rather than a hourly rate which is beneficial to people that may have varying work hours. If you are interested or have any questions you can either call, text, or send me a Facebook message that way you do not have to pay the charge on this website in order to communicate. Facebook Link: Preferred hours of operation: 7am to 5:30pm (flexible) Prices: Age 0-12mo-$35 per day per child Age 12mo & up-$30 per day per child

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 309-202-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile