Katera Dixson

Inhome Daycare

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hello. My mother-in-law and myself are starting daycare type Childcare out of our home. She has 20 plus years experience with inhome Childcare and I have 3 years daycare experience. Plus, I am CPR and first aid certified. I also have 3 little girls under 3 years old. We will be providing Breakfast, Lunch and Snack Along with craft time, outside play, walks to park and other great activities. Rates and hours very but typically 6am-5pm Monday-Friday. However, we understand some parents meet special circumstances. Also offer before and after school. Rates are very competitive and flexible. We both have references and are looking forward to meeting all our kids and their parents! Please contact me if you are interested or have any questions! Thanks again, Katera 317-832-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-832-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46221
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 20
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile