Sara Donell

In-Home Daycare off Main St - Hillsboro

Sitter in Hillsboro

Hello! I am interested in watching three kids full time (Mon - Fri, 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.) or part time in my three story townhouse. I am a graduate of Western Oregon University with a double major in Health and Dance. I have been a nanny/Babysitter for the past 11 years. I am CPR/AED certified for adults/children and infants. I am a mom to a 7-month-old baby girl. I have many interests and skills including dance, gardening, singing, piano, hiking, arts and crafts and drinking coffee :) I am schedule/routine oriented but believe there is always fun to be had! Services Provided - Lunch for children eating "big people" food/meals - Afternoon snack for children eating "big people" food/meals - Safe beds and clean bedding to sleep in - Help with potty training and sleep training - Cloth diapering Parent Needs to Pack - Breakfast, or have child eat before arrival - Diapers/Pull-ups - Baby food - Baby milk - Baby bottles - Extra outfit (Underwear, pants, shirt and socks) - Sunscreen - Any medicine child needs - Items needed for nap (special blanket, pacifier, stuffed animal etc.) Allergies I have an anaphylactic allergy to all Tree Nuts. There are absolutely no Tree Nuts in my house and I ask that no Tree Nuts are brought into the house either. Because of this, I am very aware and cautious of any other allergies children may have as I know first-hand the seriousness of it. Discipline Philosophy: We are all good people. We each have the power to choose to make bad and good decisions and therefore ultimately have the power to choose our consequences; good or bad. I am firm with the boundaries in my home. There are "No Kid Zones". I give one warning for each situation and then depending on the severity of the situation the consequence matches. I do not spank. I do time-outs. In my house we respect our friend's "bubbles" (personal space) and we do please, thank you, and no thank you. Sassiness, back talk and fowl language are not tolerated. Please do not hesitate to email me with any further questions. I will happily give local references and email you my resume. I hope you are having a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-595-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile