Meghan Rutherford

Intelligent and Experienced Babysitter Available Nights, Weekends, and Overnights!

Sitter in Dover

Hello! I am a 21 year old female who has been babysitting for over 8 years now. I have worked with all age groups, and also with children with disabilities. I am CPR and First Aid certified and can provide excellent references if necessary. I have my own reliable vehicle, and I am willing to travel up to 20 minutes to babysit. Working with children has always been so rewarding to me, as they're always so eager to learn, and I love teaching them! I am not the kind of sitter to sit the kids in front of the TV all day- I have no problem planning educational and entertaining activities for them. I do work 8:30am-4:30am Monday-Friday, but am available for nights, weekends, and overnights. Please feel free to call or text me with any questions you may have! 484-574-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 484-574-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile