Sara R

Interactive and reliable babysitter/nanny.

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now

Sitter in Spokane Valley

I'm a 23 year old stay at home mom and have open availability for most schedules. Payment is a negotiable thing. The only thing that I will always have on my schedule is my daughter's gymnastics class, she has class every Saturday from --.... As long as we can work around that, I am willing to care for any child/children. I do not have to bring my daughter with me but once my fiance's work picks back up(should be in the next couple months) I may wind up having to bring her along unless we can work something out. My daughter is 3, she will be 4 in March. She is a polite smart little girl and loves having friends to play with. We are a animal living family, so caring for animals would be no problem. I don't have experience with special needs children or children with medical needs such as asthma or things along that nature but I'm always a willing learner and would love the opportunity to gain the knowledge and take on the challenge. If there are any questions and/or it is more convenient to you to contact me via text message or calling, here is my number :) 209-828-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 209-828-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile