Brianna Braden

Interested In a Nannyshare? 8$/hr

Sitter in Murfreesboro

I am a nanny for a family in Murfreesboro and I have watched their son since he was 12 weeks and he has just turned two! We are looking for a playmate for him, ideally we'll be looking for a child ages 18 months-3 yrs for a few days a week at least. The family has a huge play room with enough room for 3-4 children and nice fenced in yard! They also do have a dog but he is a registered service dog and is never alone with the children. Their house is located off Veterans Pkwy but the mom is open to bringing her son somewhere else. A little about me: I'm a college student majoring in Special Education and I'm planning on starting my Montessori training pretty soon. I've worked in Montessori Schools for the past 2 years as an assistant with children ages 18 months - 5 yrs. I also worked in a daycare for a few years throughout high school so I am plenty familiar with handling multiple children! I am also TECTA certified, stating I have had over 30 hours of training in early childhood education. I have a younger brother who has just turned four who is the love of my life! I am more than happy to help with potty training or just stick to diapers! I'm not a nanny that sticks your child in front of the tv and stands back, I'm very hands on and busy! We're always playing, outside, going for walks, doing lessons that I've created. The rate is just 8$ an hour so come on and see if it would be a great match for you and your little one!! Feel free to call or text me and my care. com profile is which has references and my background check!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-627-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 30
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile