Kat Stone

ISO a "Mommy's Helper"

Want To Be Hired By Kat? Apply Now


Family in Smithfield

In Search of a Mommy's Helper. Looking for 3 - 4 flexible days a week, full days in MY home. I have 3 children, 2 of them are in school full time, position would be mainly for toddler. This position is perfect for a college student or another SaHM with 1 or POSSIBLY 2 toddlers of their own to bring with. Breakfast and Lunch provided as well as a gas allowance for transportation. Responsibilities would include : Childcare for mostly potty trained 2 year old, preschool type activities, light cleaning related to children only, light cooking (breakfast / lunch / helping to start dinner), transportation to activities (mini - field trips to the parks, etc), assisting parent with errands / tasks (mom runs a business from home), etc. If the position is suitable, could become full time. Will entertain the possibility of a live in nanny if the match is right. MUST have own transportation, valid drivers license, 2 references (Childcare related or not), insurance, and willing to have a light background check done. MUST be over the age of 18. MUST be willing to become CPR certified if not already and take a lifeguard type class when summer begins (we have a pool). You can text to start a conversation and I will call at my earliest available or you can email. To be considered : List hours available as well as hourly, daily pay (based on 8 hours a day), or weekly pay (based on 4 days a week) and experience in the child care field / assistant. I would prefer to know up front if you have a child of you own that you would be bringing or if you watch another child that you would be bringing to my home and how often. I would like to fill the position ASAP and look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 757-763-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job