Danielle A

Iso: Home Away From Home While Mom Is At Work! :)

Family in South St Paul

Hi there! My name is Danielle. I'm looking for affordable in home daycare for my 3 year old son, Chase (he will be 4 in October). I have had the luxury of having help from family while at work up until now. Chase has never been in a daycare setting and I do worry very much about how he will adjust. I'm looking for someone to help with the emotional needs of Chase (and potentially myself haha) as we transition to a daycare environment. He can be a picky eater, refuses to drink milk without chocolate in it and refuses to go potty anywhere but home. Still reading? ;) I'm really only looking for about 4 days of care as Chase spends every Monday with his dad. I live in South St. Paul and would ideally like to find care close to home. I work in Oakdale and am not opposed to care a little bit closer to work. I would need care for Chase from about 8 AM to 5:30-6ish PM. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more about us or if you think you could be a good fit for us!! :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 651-528-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Availability Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile