Renee or Kris W

Iso Overnight Childcare!

Family in Edgerton

I am in need of Childcare for about 2-3 overnights per week from November until sometime in February. My husband will be gone during this time working out of state. I am a nurse who works 3 night shifts per week. We have a wonderful 2 year old boy. We also have two girls ages 8 & 10 that are with is every other week. In weeks that it's just our son we would need someone to pick him up by about 5 pm from his daytime sitter, make dinner and play. He goes to bed about 830pm sleeps through the night. In the morning if you could take him back to daycare or wait until I get home usually about 830am I can take him. Then every other week I would need someone to do all of the above for our son along with be at our home to get the girls off the bus about 330pm, they have a snack, homework, dinner bedtime is also about 830pm. They would need to get up about 615 am to get ready for school and need to walk to the bus leaving the house at 7am. Please contact myself or my husband if you have any interest even if you are only able to do part of the week. References Requested. This would be a great opportunity for a Cleve student looking for extra money or anyone who loves children. We look forward to hearing from you soon! Please let us know if you have any questions. Thanks so much Renee and Kris.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 262-510-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile