Kali Lamiao

ISO part time position for 3 month old and 8 year old

Want To Be Hired By Kali?

Get Started Now

Family in Duluth

My husband and I are looking for several part time nanny/babysitters upon myself returning to work after maternity leave at the end of this month (June). My husband and I each work random schedules so we would need someone with flexibility of days working starting at 7:30am and to the latest of 4:30pm with one week being Monday-thursday and the opposite week being Tuesday-Friday, and potentially every other weekend with an occasional date night sprinkled in there. We have a newborn baby girl born on 4/4/16 and an 8 1/2 year old boy. Majority of care would be for baby girl whom is in cloth diapers and currently on breastmilk via bottle. Our boy is pretty independent and would just need supervision, interaction and meals. Also, our boy may be gone from the home at times with his biological mother so care would just be needed for baby girl. We are a smoke-free home. We are also a pet friendly home with a small cat Harley whom is fixed and declawed but keeps to herself most of the time. We live in a locked apartment building across from a playground that our son enjoys playing at quite often. Both kids have no allergies and are quite easy-going. We are very much so willing to work with you for availability. We may hire several sitters due to the availability of each individual and our work schedules. Please contact to set up a brief interview and negotiate pay. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 218-576-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job