Giulia B

Italian babysitter/nanny available PT/FT. Great teacher and cook!

Sitter in Toronto

Hello Families!! My name is Giulia, I am a 24-year-old smart, fun, energetic and outgoing person who loves working with children of all ages and teaching them. I speak fluent English and Italian. I recently graduated in Mechanical Engineering (with minors in Management and Economics) so I am very organised and rational but I also demonstrated to be very sweet, patient and motherly, in fact I have been serving in some form of Childcare for over eight years. I also have a 15-months-old very active nephew who I have been taking care of since he was born so I am not afraid of hard work. I am a good teacher too in fact I have been giving private lessons to kids of all ages (first grade to high school) in different subjects like Maths, Physics, Literature, Grammar, History and Art for more than 5 years. My hobbies are: swimming, reading, watching movies and. cooking. My Italian grandmother started teaching me how to cook when I was 3. Italian meatloaf is my signature dish but I can cook any meal you wish (even vegetarian), plus I am a fast learner. I live downtown Toronto and my schedule is extremely flexible! I have been working with children since I was in high school. I took care of: - one 3-years-old girl and one 6-years-old boy (brother and sister) - two 6-year-old boys - three 12-years-old boys - two 9-years-old girls - one boy from 1 month old to 2-years-old My duties included helping with homeworks, serving meals and snacks, playing with and encouraging language and other development, bringing to local activities, going on walks, reading stories, putting down for naps and tidying up the house. I would love to get the chance to meet you and to demonstrate my skills and qualities. I can also provide references if needed. Please contact me at 416-858-... Looking forward to hearing from you, Best Regards, Giulia

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-858-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile