Luana Bossetti

Italian nanny available in Orange County from July 2017

Sitter in Newport Beach

Hi everybody! My name is Luana, I am 24 and I come from Italy. I am going to attend Coastline Community College in the fall semester, so I am looking for a job as a nanny/ Babysitter in the afternoons and evenings starting end of July, August 1st 2017. However, I am pretty flexible for the right opportunity. I have a lot of experience with kids from 2 months to 10 years old. In fact, I worked successfully as an Au pair/live in in two different families in the U.S. I spent a year in Mamaroneck, NY taking care of 3 kids ages 1,3 and 5. Then, I spent a year in Berkeley, California taking care of 3 girls ages 2 months, 4 and 7 years old. Also, I helped a family for a couple of months in New York City working as a live in nanny and taking care of 2 boys aged 3 and 6. Moreover, I worked for 2 years as an entertainer in holiday resorts taking care of large group of kids from the age of 2 to 10 years old. Thus, I have a great knowledge of Childcare and babysitting. I am willing to do laundry, run errands and light housework as in my previous experience. I am a confident driver and swimmer, and I am a great entertainer for the kids. I have been working with kids since I left high school, I love it. They make me happy. I have been describes as a hard working, reliable and positive individual. I love meeting new people, get in touch with different cultures and lifestyles. I am always willing to learn new things and take on new challenges. In fact, I have been working hard in order to learn four languages: Italian, French, English and Spanish. Please feel free to contact me for more details. You can reach me via mail, and I am also available for Skype interview any time. I live in London at the moment. Thank you very much! Hope to hear from you soon! Luana

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-553-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Luana Bossetti

Sitter listing 100x100
Martina Merelli

Luana Bossetti is one of the kindest people I know. She always offers the top service, always on time and always careful in looking after children. She is a very committed person and loves being with children. I would definitely recommend her because she perfectly fits in any family and is always working really hard to offer the best care.

Share This Child Care Provider