Alessandra Lippolis

Italian & English Speaking Babysitter available for weekdays/weekends/holidays!

Sitter in New York City

Hello! My name is Alessandra. I'm 19 years old and a business student currently looking for some great kids to take care of while completing my education. I'm one of five siblings and I've alway loved taking care and playing with my youngest ones. I've also baby sat for other two families in Italy for the past two years. I have experience with children from toddlers to early teens. I'm Italian- American, but I've been brought up in Italy. I'm fluent in Italian and I've recently graduated from the Liceo Scientifico, a school that focuses on scientific subjects such as math, biology, chemistry and physics. I also love cooking, painting and museum seeing ( I love the Met!) If you're looking for a fun, sunny, laid back and smart girl to spend time with your kids, help them with their homework and have them have a great time with while you're away ( and learn Italian, too!), I'm what you might be looking for! I'm looking forward to meet you and your family soon! Best Always, Alessandra

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-213-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10014
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider