Blayne D

Itty Bitty Baby Committee!

Want To Connect With Blayne? Get Started Now

Sitter in Tempe

Summary: Hi there my name is Blayne Amber. I am 22 years old and I've recently moved from San Diego, CA about 3 months ago. I'm hoping to find a nanny and/or baby sitter work opportunity in Tempe, Arizona. I have my own transportation and would not mind driving no more than 15 miles out of Tempe. I have Day Care experience as I've worked with my aunt who has owned her own in-home daycare for several years. Consistently, I work to be a dedicated, outgoing, go with the flow, exceptional individual. My availability is dedicated to you. Description of Skills: I can take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, children's craft etc. etc.. I am also comfortable working with twins. I can even take care of your fur-babies if you have any as I have 2 of my own! Though I ask that you have no cats in the home as I am very allergic. How To Contact Me: email- ph--... I would love to have a meet and greet and for you to interview me to see if I am a great fit and if that goes well we can do first day service free to put my skills to the test. The best way to get a quick response is through text or email to let me know who you are before calling, but I'll always respond ASAP!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 424-536-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile