Melissa J

Jamaican Nanny Available-Seeking in Katy also

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Houston

My name is Melissa and I am seeking a job as a Nanny or Babysitter and I am 32 years old. My experience with children include being a Counselor in a special school setting for over 3 years, along with taking care of other children as a Nanny, among others. I also have a son of my own which makes me a loving, nurturing and caring mom. I really love kids and can do all that they do to keep up with them; roll, jump, skip, run, hop, make faces, act etc, just whatever they do. I am empathetic, loyal, dependable and very respectful. I am open to facilitating learning activities with kids and also putting together a program if needs be, once materials are provided. I have had 3 years of college education, Caribbean based, in the field of psychology where I specialized in counseling. This training has helped me to understand children and how they develop. My available hours are from to 4/4:30/5pm, and this will be from Mondays through Fridays. Salary is open for negotiation depending on the hours/days I will be required to be there. I have very reliable transportation to and from work but I don't drive a car. Getting to work on time is not an issue, however, if driving is required I will not be able to. Thanks in advance and I do look forward to hearing from that beautiful fun family.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-833-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile