Jennalea Landry

Jen and Kids Home Child Care

Sitter in London

My name is Jennalea and I have worked with children for many years and have two young children of my own (5 years and 11 months). I have a Recreation and leisure diploma from Fanshawe College. I have been employed with the YMCA of Western Ontario as a Membership Supervisor for over 6 years. I started at the Y working with children of all ages (ranging from 3 months-14 years), developing and implementing programming and stimulating learning activities that involve all areas of development (Fine Motor, Gross Motor, Cognitive, Social, language, creative, and sensory.) Before and After school care provided. Pick up and drop off to St. Francis Elementary School. I am also certified in First Aid and CPR and WIMIS. Can provide a Criminal reference check and references. Healthy Snacks and Meals provided (Menu available) Very close walking distance to 3 different parks. I believe that children should grow in a safe environment that is positive, fun, and provides structure; thats when the best learning happens! Also, every child is unique and learns differently, and therefore the care provided is adaptable to ensure your child's needs are taken into account. I currently have 3 full-time spots available Cost is $30.00 per day per child Cost for before and after school care depends on hours cared for. For further information or to schedule an interview please contact 519-878-... or email

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-878-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6E...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile