Jen Lugdon

Jennifer Lugdon

Sitter in Oshawa

Welcome to your childs home away from home. I am a mother of two with over 20 years experience teaching, playing, and caring for children. Previously I was a lifeguard, swim instructor and swim coach, along with volunteer for schools. My home away from home will provide children with a healthy nurturing and learning environment, including a minimum of two hours of outdoor play and exploration (weather permitting) per day. Children will develop necessary social and development skills, including group and individual play. Parents will receive continual updates on their childrens development and successes. With a variety of activities offered the children will be entertained and supported through educational learning throughout the day. All healthy snacks and balanced meals will be based on Canadian Health Food Guide. I have a recent police check and a current CPR/First aid which is kept up to date. I am located on a quiet street in Courtice with two parks within walking distance. (Trulls/Sandringham) Hours of operation are7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. I am looking forward to hearing from anyone who is interested in meeting with me. Have an amazing day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-809-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile