Jessica A

Jess the sitter

Sitter in Toronto

Hello parents, My name is Jessica,I'm a 19 year old full-time student, currently finished my first year of uni, and I am looking for a job. Babysitting and working with children is something that I am passionate about and am experienced in. I have volunteered in several community and daycare centers as well charitable organizations for the elderly and children. I have babysat for many families as well as babysitting my nieces and nephews who are aged 2-8 in my free time. Your children will have a great, fun, and loving Babysitter alongside a good friend. I am available to babysit full time asap and I can also perform duties such as - Light housekeeping duties - Preparing meals and snacks - Helping with homework/ tutoring - Maintaining a safe but fun environment in the home - Involving children in various activities - Teaching children about personal cleanliness - Taking care of the emotional comfort of children Please E-mail me back or contact me at 647-537-... if you are interested or know of someone in need of a full-time Babysitter. I hope to hear from you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-537-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile