Jessica Jones

Jessi Jones Child/Pet/House sitter!

Sitter in Arlington

My name is Jessi Jones, and I take care of children, pets, and houses. I live in Arlington Texas. As of now, I am 16, almost 17. I am currently available for summer jobs. I am very dorky, nerdy, loving, and outgoing. I absolutely love children and animals! I could never get bored of them. I have babysat for children concerning the ages from newborn, to 12. I will babysit, tutor, cook for, care for, play with, etc. I also have pets of my own, as well as frequently watching over my neighbors' pets and homes. I will gladly walk any pets that need to be walked, play with, give attention to, groom, feed, let outside, etc. I will do light cleaning while I watch over any home. I am not picky at all. My mother is a former medic for the city, so she is in touch with Arlington EMS and the police department if anything goes wrong. For my safety, my parents insist on running background checks and meeting all recipients before going through with any jobs. Also, I will work at any rate AS LONG AS the rates are at a minimum $7.25 an hour for long term jobs, or at a minimum of $15 a day for short term jobs. I look forward to future jobs. Thank you for trusting me to watch over your children, pets, and homes.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 817-372-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider