jessica s

Jessica

Chicago, Illinois

Hourly Rate

13/hr

Want to connect with jessica?

Sitter in Chicago, Illinois

I've been a Babysitter for 7 years now, and I have been a nanny for a little over 3 years. Also, I spent my sophomore year summer as a live in nanny 5 days a week. I have taken care of children from ages newborn to 10 years old. I have watched up to 5 children at once. I started to nanny for a relative of mine when she was diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer. I took on the duties of care giving for 3-5 kids. I then worked for a family full time who had 4 amazing children. I cleaned, I cooked, and I did shopping. I would take the kids on many outings such as a simple walk, to the park, the zoo, monkey business, or children's museum. I transported for school and other activities. I rewarded for good behavior and disciplined the way I was asked to when behavior was not so good. I've potty trained, and helped the process of walking and talking. I took 3 child development courses in high school, and helped run the preschool. I enjoy the company of children, and love having an impact on a child as they grow. I just had a child of my own on May 1st. So I am looking to start work in July or August. I am hoping to find a family where I can bring my child as well, but finding my own child care is not out of the question. If you have any questions please message me


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping


Laundry

Laundry


Errands

Errands


Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts


Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff


Swim supervision

Swim supervision



Share


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Chicago, Illinois

Iqra J

Chicago Babysitter Looking For Being Hired

Regina M

Consistent Childminder in Chicago, Illinois

Russell B

Fun and Caring Manny w/ 6 years of experience.

Bushra begum S

Talented Sitter Available Immediately

Kaliyah S

I love children.

Find Babysitting in Chicago, Illinois

More in Chicago, Illinois

Want to connect with jessica?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Chicago, Illinois

Iqra J

Chicago Babysitter Looking For Being Hired

Regina M

Consistent Childminder in Chicago, Illinois

Russell B

Fun and Caring Manny w/ 6 years of experience.

Bushra begum S

Talented Sitter Available Immediately

Kaliyah S

I love children.