Jessica B

Jessica Branson

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Paris

My Name is Jessica and I am looking for a Live in Nanny position in the California area. I am a very outgoing, fun loving person. I do not smoke, drink or do . I was raised in a very stable two parent home. My mom has run a successful daycare for the past 9 years. For the last 3 years I have been one of her assistants. I am now 19 years old and ready to go out on my own. I have had experience with all ages of children. I have 1 older brother and 2 younger brothers, that I am very close to. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I have only one driving ticket for driving to fast to get home for my curfew. I love to experience all new kinds of things. My parents have made sure that I am a well rounded person and can do anything. For my age I have been on a lot of adventures, but I am ready to try some new things. I think I will be a great nanny for your child (ren) because I know how important it is to help raise and healthy happy family. I will need some help in the cooking area though. I can cook the basics, but I have a lot to learn. I look forward to hearing from you. I would be best taking care of ages baby to age 10 years. That is the ages I have the most experience with.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 217-251-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile