Jessica Koehler

Jessica Koehler

Sitter in Mohnton

Hello my name is jessica. i am 20 years old and have a 2 and a half yea old daughter. I currently nanny for 3 other kids ages 3 and a haf, 3 and 9 months. I am finishing up my high school diploma through stratford online, and then plan to take classes to become a kindergarten teacher. I am a stay at home mom for my daughter as well as a nanny. I have had CPR and first ai training but am not certified. I love kids and helping them learn. I am very creative and find many ways to help the child learn through play. I am very responsible and very flexible. I am available 7 das a week all hours of the day. I currently watch the 3 yea old from 1pm to 9pm ad the other 2 kids fro 2pm to 11pm. Thank you for listening and i hope to hear from you and have the chance tcare for your little angel.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 484-599-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider