Jessica Fridley

Jessica's Rugrats!

Sitter in New Castle

My name is Jessica. & I am available to provide daily child care for your child im my home. I do have pets should you have a child with allergies. I do keep my pets separated from the children in my care. My fees are $50 weekly Monday - Friday. $10 extra a day if you would like me to provide food for your child while in my care which would put you at $20 a day instead of $10 if your were to provide your own food. I take care of ages 6 weeks to 12 yrs. I also do weekends Saturdays & Sundays plus 2cd & 3rd shifts. I work with potty training & have age appropriate learning activities available as well. You will get a copy of your child's weekly schedule of activities. as well as an end of the day report of how your child did while in my care.. I am infant, child, & adult cpr certified as well as knowing my basic first aid. I have also taken child care classes & took cna training. I am familiar with special needs children too such as children who are autstic, down syndrome, etc. I have autism myself so I know exactly what it must be like for an autistic child. I grew up with it as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 540-330-...
Zip Code 24127
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile