Jennelyn Galang

Jhen's Home Daycare

Sitter in Ottawa

Hi, I am Jhen, 26 years old warm-hearted Filipino caregiver, who is seeking for little ones to occupy the five available spots to start my daycare business. I will accept kids for full-time, part-time, weekdays and weekends. This semi detached town-house is located in St. Laurent Boulevard. I am hard worker, reliable, has the ability to work flexible and independently. I am open-minded person, sensitive to the needs of my client and have a strong compassion on work. I have more than four years experience as a Childcare provider through live-in and live-out babysitting job. Have worked in a daycare with all ages wherein the wealth in dealing with and supporting children on a daily basis can be assured. I have also skills and experience on Nursing in terms of childhood, elderly care and for those people who has special needs. I took nursing, care-giving and nutrition course. Safe and clean environment can be provided. Please contact me if you have more questions at 613-407-... or via email.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-407-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile