Profile photo

Marie D

Nanny/Au Pair For Two Year Old
Orlando, Florida
Active over a week ago
10/hr

Want to be hired by Marie?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Orlando, Florida

I mostly work from home though this varies from time to time. My daughter turned 3 in September. Looking for babysitter but will consider a nanny/au pair position - preference given to someone local near Alafaya/Stoneybrook in Orlando either close by or someone that is looking for a live in position. Schedule not expected to exceed 35 hours per week - more likely 15 to 20 hours per week. It would suit a Mom/Grandma with some free time on their hands......or a college student or someone interested in doing an online course. Must love being around children. Priorities are: caring for my daughter, to interact & play, read to her, flash cards, give bath, change clothes, toilet training, prep of food and feeding on schedule, Going to park, pool in house. Must be comfortable around puppy (ours is hypoallergenic). Light physical activities, everything is mostly in home. Light housekeeping duties; tidy away toys after play, family meal prep, folding and put away laundry, home must be clean and tidy at end of shift. Priority is to be an extra pair of hands to help with keeping household running smoothly and my daughter on schedule. She is a very easy going child, friendly and very pleasant temperament. Successful candidate must be punctual and be available to start immediately. Let me know a schedule that suits you, the hours and days are flexible and more Monday to Friday like 10 am - 3 pm or 1 pm - 6 pm. If interested in "Live in position": Large room, built in closet, dresser, full sized bed, TV on wall, use of kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Full drivers license and experience required to use car - must have full drivers license with clean driving record. Background check and references required. Must be over 18.

Availability

You can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Full-time
Long term
Short term
Live in
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
You have advanced experience with:
Special needs

Services Needed

Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Marie?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Orlando, Florida
More jobs in Orlando, Florida

Want to be hired by Marie?

Apply Now