Profile photo

Desanee P

Desanee Pryor here looking to help a family and love them as much as i love mine.
Montgomery, Alabama
Last seen over a week ago
7 yrs experience
20/hr

Want to be hired by Desanee?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Montgomery, Alabama

Hi! I'm Desanee Pryor, I'm currently searching for another job that pays more than the job I'm currently working. I work at a daycare called "Bible Babies". It's absolutely amazing working there but, they just don't pay enough and although I don't really want to leave, I have no other choice. I would like to continue taking care of kids but I have to make more money to help my husband out a little with the bills. I know I'd be a great fit for your lovely kids. I'm sure they are so fun to be around lol! I know that I can give them the same love that I give all of my day care kids and that I give my own daughter. My daughter turned 1 in February and she is so funny and adorable. Her name's Deliyah Pryor she's a little character. I would love for you all to meet her and her meet you. My husband and I are enjoying every minute of her. We try to keep her really happy and love on her because she's a twin but her twin brother did not make it and her doctor said that she could start to feel lonely and get into a state of depression around this age, but so far so good. She's happy and healthy and bubble like her dad and I. My husband Delavion Pryor is a the district manager for Carquest Auto parts. He's a real deal computer nerd lol! He went to school to be an internet technician and got is bachelors but he didn't work in his field. He can literally fix any computer you put him in front of. I seen where you said you would like for a sitter that knew how to cook and clean and possibly wash clothes if needed. Well... just so happens, I know how to do all of the above and more. Im a caring, happy, understanding and loving mom/person at heart. I've always been that way and if you would please give me a chance, I can prove myself worthy of being their nanny. I'm willing to submit my own back ground check or be willing to take one if you are interested and give you any other info that you need. My contact number is 334-354-... my email is [email protected] full name is DESANEE DARLENE PRYOR Thank You!

Availability

You can work:
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
5 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services Needed

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision

Required Qualifications

CPR
First Aid
ECE
Background check

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Desanee?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Montgomery, Alabama
More jobs in Montgomery, Alabama

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1