Profile photo

Brandi K

Great opportunity to spend time with an awesome child.
Tampa, Florida
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Brandi?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Tampa, Florida

Hello, my name is Brandi. I'm an ICU nurse who's just recently moved to the Tampa area. I'm originally from upstate New York, and have traveled a fair bit in the past few years. I have been involved in Julian's life for some time now, and I am happy to say that our relationship has been growing every day. I've been an integral part of his life and always keep his best interests at heart. Julian, his father Jonathan and I have been growing into a family more and more each day. I will be here for the foreseeable future and look forward to building our lives here. Julian is 7 years old now. He and his father have lived in Tampa for almost 3 years now and have made Tampa home. Julian is very respectful, curious and observant. We are looking for someone who can not only build a relationship with us and Julian, but will also help him progress on his journey through his developing years. Julian is currently in the 2nd grade. He loves Star Wars (the originals included!), Lego's and is a typical 7 year old. He's taken swimming lessons, gymnastics and will be starting martial arts soon. He's interested in soccer and golf, as well. He is extremely well behaved and well mannered. We are very involved with Julian, but with family no longer in town we are looking for a trustworthy person to be able to spend time with Julian for some nights during the week/weekend.

Availability

You can work:
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Daycare
Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Brandi?

Apply Now
More jobs in Tampa, Florida

Want to be hired by Brandi?

Apply Now