Profile photo

Riley F

Hi my name is Riley and I have been looking for a babysitting job. I love kids and have been looking for ways to make money.
Orlando, Florida
Active over a week ago
9/hr

Want to be hired by Riley?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Orlando, Florida

Job Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Riley and I love children and animals. I am a straight A student at East River High School that loves soccer, swimming, games and arts and crafts. I am trustworthy and reliable, and I would love to provide babysitting services for your child. My mom is an RN at a local hospital and my dad is an engineer, so I often plan and prepare evening meals for our family of six. Services And Training: I am a twin and have cared for my nieces and nephews in the past and have two dogs that I walk regularly. Other Availability: Flexible How to Connect: Send me a message and I will reply ASAP.

Availability

You can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
You have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services Needed

Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Pet care
Swim supervision

Required Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Recommendations

Leslie Wagner

Riley is a hard working conscientious teenager that loves kids and animals. She is very reliable, fun and easygoing.

Elisa Dunkle

Riley is a wonderfully kind girl who cares about people, her work ethic and staying healthy. She has a nurturing nature and she is also very self sufficient, i.e. cleaning up, cooking etc. She likes playing games and having fun with family and friends. I highly recommend her!

Michelle Shafaat

I recommend Riley F as a sitter

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Riley?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Orlando, Florida
More jobs in Orlando, Florida

Want to be hired by Riley?

Apply Now