Profile photo

Lonnie D

Looking for Care Worker for my 2 children, age's 9 (girl) and 3 (boy)
Lakewood, California
Active over a week ago
11/hr

Want to be hired by Lonnie?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Lakewood, California

Description: Hey my name is Lonnie. I am hiring a child care worker working in Lakewood/Long Beach, California or surrounding areas. I'm aiming to find a careful candidate that is responsible, reliable, trustworthy and can assure me that my children are being properly cared for each day. Details: Our home is in need of in home care support on Saturday's and more likely Sunday's. One day during the week may be a possibility too. I work weekends at night from the hours of 9:00pm till 3am, however you would be relieved of your duties when my husband gets home from work which is typically around 12-12:30am on those nights. Would prefer someone with at least 5 years experience, but can make allowances based on the right person that wishes to apply. No transportation of the children is necessary, light meal prep as I will have most meals already prepared in advanced and you would only need to rewarm the food. CPR and First Aid training is a plus. Also if you have experience or knowledge of Type 1 diabetes then that's super helpful, however not required as I can train the right person. Notes On Availability: Would need as much notice as possible if running late or cannot come to work on a particular day. Saturday and Sunday's only with possibility of at least 1 day during the week. Send me a message and I will follow up.

Availability

You can work:
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Daycare
Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Has own vehicle

Required Qualifications

First Aid

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Lonnie?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Lakewood, California
More jobs in Lakewood, California

Want to be hired by Lonnie?

Apply Now