Sharonica A

Morning, part-time, in my home, care for 3 children
Anchorage, Alaska
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Sharonica?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Anchorage, Alaska

Hello, My family needs childcare in my home Monday's and Wednesday's from 8 am to 12 pm starting the 16th of May. Punctuality is a must. We have three children, ages 7, 4, and 16 months. You will have to see to it that my oldest gets to the bus stop (a three minute walk) every morning at 8:26 am, sharp. Care for the other children will consist of diaper changing, the occasional accident by the 4 year old, minor food preparation for lunch, administering snacks, reading to them, playing games with them, and monitoring the appropriate YouTube Kids shows on their tablets. No major housecleaning, child bathing (unless absolutely necessary), nor major meal prep is expected. The ideal candidate will have: • At least 2 years childcare experience. • Reliable transportation. • Be patient. • Be punctual. • Know how to heat frozen food in an electric oven. • A working cell phone, calls & text messages. Pay is $10.25 an hour. (Payday is on Wednesdays.) Call me for an in-person interview. Bring Resume, a background check, and references to the interview. Obviously, serious inquiries only!

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Sharonica?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Anchorage, Alaska
More jobs in Anchorage, Alaska


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8