Profile photo

Deandra J

My name is Deandra. I am open to discussion on salary. Willing to pay cash.
San Diego, California
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Deandra?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in San Diego, California

I am looking for a sitter for my 9 year old son Dorian. He is doing distance learning and I need someone who is willing to be watch him while I am at work. I am active duty in the Navy and my husband is deployed. I can drive to your house, or preferably have you come to my house. I am open to a college student who can do their school work on the job, mothers who have other children. I do not require any cleaning or help around the house. Just in a bind of trying to find someone while I am at work. I will provide food as well. I don't require intense cooking, just heating up dorians lunch (make a sandwich etc.) . I have a bike and so does Dorian so you could go on bike rides. I am not against taking strolls around the neighborhood, biking to Balboa Park , or going to the beach for an outing. Dorian is a fun, energetic 9 year old boy. He is pretty self sufficient . Just need some an adult to monitor him. Hours: Monday- Wednesday : 7:15am - 4:30-5pm Thursday : 7:15am - 2:45 pm Friday: 7:15am - 3:30 pm ***All holidays will be off, no weekends, and 1-2 Fridays off a month***

Availability

You can work:
Full-time
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Deandra?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in San Diego, California
More jobs in San Diego, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8