Profile photo

James G

Nanny needed in Fayetteville, AR.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Active over a week ago
18/hr

Want to be hired by James?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Fayetteville, Arkansas

About The Job: Hey my name is Walter, I’m searching for a nanny to help Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday’s 7a-6p. Details: Our big family is in need of infant care (3 months old), and occasional care of toddlers (when they can’t go to preschool) The toddlers are age 2 and 4. The oldest has Downs Syndrome. A pay differential will apply when taking care of more than just the baby, but she will be the primary child being cared for. We are looking for someone who is organized, reliable, patient and kind with the children. Lastly a little more about us, we are happy couple with 5 kids (ages 13, 11, 4, 2, and 3 months). The big kids are self sufficient and with us half time. We like to work in our garden, go to the park, the lake, and other outdoor activities as much as we can. I also work with pediatrics and your help will free up time for me to do that work, thank you. Additional Availability: We can be flexible for the right candidate. How To Apply: Shoot me a message and I will follow up.

Availability

You can work:
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
You have advanced experience with:
Special needs
Sick children

Services Needed

Nanny
Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Laundry
Has own vehicle

Required Qualifications

CPR
Background check

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by James?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Fayetteville, Arkansas
More jobs in Fayetteville, Arkansas

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8