Profile photo

Ashley T

Need childcare primarily for son and a couple hours only for daughters.
Fremont, California
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Ashley?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Fremont, California

Hello my name is Ashley and I am going to school do for nursing. I need someone to start in August to September and the hours I need are from 8am to 4:45pm. There may be times where I need someone who can watch my kids while I do my clinical hours. Clinical hours can vary, however we can discuss those in an interview. I have a son who is 19 months old and he is adorable! He is who needs the primary care! I want someone who will obviously do the normal things, feed, change etc... but also take him to the park or just go for a walk. I need to find someone who has a connection with all of my kiddos! They are the loves of our life! For my two older girls they are in school and my husband will drop them off in the morning. I need someone who can walk and pick them up from school. Only a ten minute walk away, very easy! And bring them home. School is out at 2:36pm and then watch them in addition to my little boy till 4:45pm My oldest is seven and the younger is six and they are a great help with him. All three of them love each other greatly! I will be local in the area only 8 minutes away from the house in case of an emergency. All I would ask is that you provide the two older ones with after school snacks and have them get started on their homework, clean up after any messes that are made and I will make sure to have food in the house for you as well! I am also open to a student looking to be rent free. You would only have a twin bed and closet space, but pay no rent. You would share a room with the two older girls, but they are not there through a majority of the summer time or holidays, they go and stay with my ex-husband. You would also be given a monthly stipend.

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Has own vehicle
Arts & crafts
Pickup & dropoff
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Ashley?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Fremont, California
More jobs in Fremont, California


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8