Profile photo

Joelle B

Oakville family looking for occasional experienced babysitter for 13 month old
Oakville, Ontario
Active over a week ago
17/hr

Want to be hired by Joelle?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Oakville, Ontario

About us: Hi we're Joelle and Adam. We have a 13 month old cutie of a son who we are looking for occasional care for. We currently live in Oakville and are looking for someone for this Sunday evening Sept.15 as our usual sitter unfortunately can't make it. We love her, but she has to drive a fair distance to get to us, and we will be moving further away to Burlington at the end of the month. We would love to have someone that would have at least two days a month to hang out with our little guy once we move to Burlington. Usually it is a date night which is usually a concert in Toronto. This could be a week night or weekend depending on our plans. It would mostly entail hanging out and having fun with our little one for 2-3 hours before putting him down to bed. He's a great sleeper so you would have some chill time to yourself once he is down to sleep. We would need someone who loves kiddos and has experience with his age. He is a pretty easy going guy, but he is starting to get a little baby attitude and is very active! We are looking for someone kind, easy going, great with kids and dependable. It is hard to leave your littles, so we are just looking for someone we feel comfortable with and trust with our little dude. While you won't have any major pet responsibility, we do have a dog and three cats so you should also love animals. :) If you're interested, we would love to hear from you!

Availability

You can work:
Occasional

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Joelle?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Oakville, Ontario
More jobs in Oakville, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8