Profile photo

Melissa C

Sarasota Babysitter Opportunity for 2 school age kids ages 7 & 9
Sarasota, Florida
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Melissa?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Sarasota, Florida

Posting: Hi there my name is Melissa. I am seeking a babysitter living in Sarasota, Florida. I hope to connect with a sitter who is flexible, fun, and extremely reliable. [email protected] Details: My family needs someone who can be at our house at 6:30 am , help the kids get ready for school and drop them off at their bus at 7:30. Then they will need to be picked up from the bus in the afternoon at 3:45, homework help, activities and occasionally bring them to sports practices. It is preferable if you am comfortable with dogs, we have oe very friendly dog. Our best-possible employee would have a flexible schedule as the days during the week can change and be very reliable. Notes On Availability: Need someone with a flexible schedule Getting In Touch: [email protected] Shoot me a message and I will follow up.

Availability

You can work:
Part-time
Long term
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Has own vehicle
Pickup & dropoff

Required Qualifications

CPR
First Aid

Recommendations

Melissa Coppola

I recommend Melissa C as a sitter

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Melissa?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Sarasota, Florida
More jobs in Sarasota, Florida

Want to be hired by Melissa?

Apply Now