Profile photo

Carmen A

Sitter/Nanny 2 4 Days A Week
Sacramento, California
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Carmen?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Sacramento, California

I'm looking for in home babysitter/nanny for my children. My son is 2 years old, daughter is 6. My schedule varies mon-fri as I work anywhere from 2-4days a week. I need someone that can stay at my home from 7:15-5 take my daughter to school (which is 2min away in a car) and pick her up from school. I walk and pick her up it takes me about 12 min to get there walking with my son cause he enjoys the walk. I can afford $35 a day you work (negociable). I provide food/cook have all that you need at my home. no cleaning, just pick up after kiddos, and place dishes in dishwasher, I have cable, and there is a library/park near by. my children are well behaved. I only ask for you to help my daughter read/homework and remind her to clean her room. I need someone that likes kids, who offers patience and will give them love. I love my children please give me a call. I rather talk then text please. ph--...- Carmen Busco a una senora o muchacha para que cuiden a mis bebe's . Mi hijo tiene 2 anos y mi hija 6. Tabajo es variado de 2-4 dias por semana necesito que esten en mi casa a las 7:15-5 >a veses necesitaria llevar a mi nena a la escuela que esta 2 min en carro y 12min caminando (yo me voy caminando porque mi nene le encanta estar afuera, pero recojerla seria todos los dias que trabaje. Mi sueldo me permite pagar $35 por dia que trabaje (negociable) , la comida de ellos y la de ustd. seria comprada de mi parte tanbien la cosino, no haria quiaser solo ayudarles a ellos recojer su tiradero y poner trastes en el dishwasher. Ayudar a mi nina con su tarea si usted puede. hablar solomente espanol tanbien esta bien. me gustaria =) necesito a una persona que tenga paciencia y les ofresca attencion y les de carino. gracias favor de llamarme en ves de texto Mi numero cellular-(cinco,cinco,nueve)74zero-seiz2cinco4

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pickup & dropoff

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Carmen?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Sacramento, California
More jobs in Sacramento, California


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8