Profile photo

Emanuela S

Weekday fixed babysitting to 8 year old Swedish Italian girl
Tarzana, California
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Emanuela?

Apply Now

Sitter Job in Tarzana, California

We are a Swedish Italian family just relocated to Los Angeles 3 months ago. We have a daughter who's 8 years old and a golden retriever puppy who's 15 weeks old called honey. We are looking for a kind, vibrant, responsible and reliable Swedish babysitter who could take care of my daughter from after school hours till evening, when I get home. Some flexibility with the hours are required as we might need some saturdays or late evening due to business travel or dinners. We would like our child to continue to foster and continue to learn her 2nd mother language. She speaks Italian and English well but needs help with Swedish. We live in Tarzana and my daughter's school is in Bel-Air. I work in Bel-Air and my husband has a restaurant in Italy so he will be going back and forth between LA and Milan quite often. We would need the service to start beginning of September at the latest. Please call me for more information and for an in person meeting. Thank you, Emanuela

Availability

You can work:
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Nanny
Babysitter
Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Housekeeping
Has own vehicle
Pickup & dropoff
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Emanuela?

Apply Now
Find Babysitting Jobs in Tarzana, California
More jobs in Tarzana, California

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8