Molly Martell

Johns Hopkins Graduate Looking For Babysitting/Nanny Job

Sitter in Baltimore

My name is Molly Martell and I am a Johns Hopkins University graduate living in Baltimore looking for work as a nanny or Babysitter. I have plenty of experience, I was an honor roll student during both high school and college, and I am great with kids! I could provide any of the following services as part of my duties as a nanny/Babysitter: - Tutoring/Homework Assistance - Light Cooking - Light Cleaning - Running Errands - Child Pick Up/Drop Off - Animal Feeding/Care Language Abilities: I am proficient in French and have taken 3 years of Latin as well. My previous jobs include: Lifeguard, Libby Museum Child Program Coordinator, and employee at the Johns Hopkins Archaeological Museum. Full resume and references upon request. Serious inquires only please. I would be available to start mid-January. I have a car so transportation will not be an issue (I am willing to travel a reasonable distance)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 941-773-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile