This listing has been removed.

Search Millbrook, ON

Just Like Home Child Care- Serving Millbrook and Area — Archived

Sitter in Millbrook

Hello parents! My name is Jessica and I am 22 years old. I am providing child care out of my home in Millbrook. The following are a few things I am sure you are interested in knowing: 1. Who am I? I am fun, responsible, energetic and most importantly the mother of a five month old little girl. I recently graduated from the Community and Justice Services program at Fleming College. I have a clean criminal record check and although it is expired, I have taken the CPR/ first aid course. I have extensive experience in taking care of children as I have younger twin brothers that I helped care for on a regular basis as well as various babysitting jobs since the age of 14. I am fully competent and very confident when it comes to caring for children. 2. Why should you choose me? The idea for me to begin my own child care service stemmed from my fear of leaving my daughter, Olivia, with anyone other than myself. I wanted her to be safe, happy and well looked after. I searched and searched for a daycare provider that I felt confident in leaving Olivia with and ultimately came up empty handed. My search resulted in me deciding to care for Olivia myself while also offering a space where parents could bring their children and leave them knowing that they too will be safe, happy and well looked after. 3. What is the setting? I live in a Millbrook home on a corner lot. I have a large yard that backs onto a quiet road where your children can play while supervised. I am currently in the process of creating a playroom. As I am in Millbrook, there are parks and open fields where your children can run and play and have fun while safely under my supervision. I have a pet and smoke free home. If there is anything at all that you would like me to incorporate into the setting, I am open to any and all suggestions. 4. Lets talk money and hours. Money was a huge issue in my search for the perfect child care service. I did not want to go to work simply to hand over half or more of my pay cheque to someone else. For this reason, I am striving to be affordable for every family. I have no set fee. It is something that we can discuss and figure out a way to make everyone happy! As for hours, I am extremely flexible. Again, simply contact me and we will figure out a way to make it all work! I can promise that above all else, your children will be safe. Please feel free to call, text or e-mail me at any time with any questions at all. I am looking forward to hearing from you! C: 705-313-... H: 705-932-... E:

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message