Katherine O

K'ToTs

Sitter in Caledon

Hello Parent..... Usually my house is filled with laughter & the foot steps of children but since moving from Brampton to Bolton; that's missing. ..... SO, I'm re-opening K'ToTs, a home daycare located on the South side of Bolton Ont. The major intersection of Hwy #50/Queensgate & Landsbridge area 10 minute walk to St. John the Baptist, 5 minute drive to Holy Family and a 10 minute drive to Ellwood Memorial Public. If you want a..... *Fun-loving, nurturing woman to care for your child (ren) while you can't *Structured activities & educational time *Expression through arts 'n' crafts *Nutritious snacks *Fenced in backyard & An extreme geared to kids neighbourhood *A park & splash pad 10 min walk away *Trips & holiday themed parties *A friendly, clean, safe & smoke free environment *Cheaper cost yet not cheaper value *Receipts *Full or part-time care, than call Katie @ 647-997-... BUT first alittle about me.... I am a mother of 2 children, 1 boy 5 yrs & 1 girl 12 yrs old. I have 10 yrs of experience, went to school for CYW & CSW, have my first-aid & CPR,, a clean police clearance upon request, mutiple references and am registered.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-997-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7E...
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile