Kathy Sink

Kathy Sink

Sitter in Lexington

I am a new grandmother, but my grandson lives in Europe :( so I am looking for some grandma-time! My husband of 35 years and I have parented 3 children - all of our children are college educated and gone. This gives me 33 years of parenting experience. We have one old Golden Retriever who loves children as well. I am hoping to babysit in my home for one child, occasionally, or one to two days per week. I also offer the possibility of providing a yummy home-cooked meal for your family to take with you upon picking up your child. I am happy to teach your child anything you would like - potty-training, letters, numbers, colors, geography, songs and poems. There will be no TV unless you request it. We will certainly spend some time outside if weather permits. When you pick up your child, you can expect him/her to be clean, well rested, well fed, read to, played with, taught, loved, enjoyed, happy and wanting to come back. I have an Associate college degree in Theology and I am glad to submit a background check and provide references. Please give me a call so we can connect! Looking forward to meeting you and your child! Kathy 859-533-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 859-533-... Confirmed
Zip Code 40515
Years of Experience 33
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile