Katie Clancy

Katie Clancy- Summer babysitting

Sitter in Pasadena

Hello, My name is Katie Clancy and I am 19 and a college student living in Nashville, TN but I am originally from Pasadena. I am coming home for the summer and looking into potential Nannying jobs for the summer. I would be home from around May 20 to June 20 and then I am going to Spain to study abroad and would be back for a few weeks in August. I have a lot of experience with children and love kids. I have two younger sisters ages 7 and 14 so I have grown up helping my mom with all ages of children. I have experience with babysitting all age groups so I know how to help with children. I also have experience working as a classroom assistant in elementary schools in the area so I can help with homework and developing skills. I love the outdoors, seeing that I am an athlete, and I can be very creative in coming up with crafts and art projects for the kids to do as well. I would have my own transportation and I am definitely good with tidying up and handling pets as well. I know my dates are a bit choppy because I will be studying abroad for a month in the middle of summer but I am considering Nannying because of that as a flexible option. Hopefully you will consider my application.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....belmont.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 626-864-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider