Katelyn T

Katies nanny/ babysitting services

1

Sitter in Lynchburg

Hello. My name is katelyn. I am 17 years old. I am currently a junior in high school and I'm homeschooled. I just recently moved to Lynchburg. As a young child I remember all of my Childcare providers. I remember that I always looked up to them. They inspired me and gave me the love I now have for Children. I have such a passion and heart for children. I have been working with children for six years. I have babysat overnight, worked in church nusery, church preschool, after school care for preschoolers and watched elementary schoolers late nights. I have such a passion and love for all children. This past year I have created a philosophy for watching children. My philosophy is," Providing a positive, safe and loving environment for Children so that parents are able to work or go out knowing that their children are safe and being loved and nurtured." I am interested in finding some babysitting and nanny jobs. I can provide excellent references for you. I don't have a car, but I have reliable transportation to get there. I am not cpr certified, but I would be willing to get certified if you would like me too. I like off wards ferry road. I'm willing to travel 20 miles to babysit. I can babysit/ nanny at my house or come to yours. I'm willing to watch newborn-13 years old. I can watch up to 5 children at once. I am available every day, any hour, but Sunday's. I am willing to watch kids before or after school, date night sitting, weekend babysitting, overnights, while parents are working and I will also care for sick children. I will provide snacks and meals if you would like me to. I will also help with cooking, cleaning, laundry, homework and other various activities. Pets are ok too. I am willing to engage your children in various activities. I love to dance and sing, play soccer, and basketball and spend time outdoors. I'm willing to read them books or do crafts, library story time or walks to the park. I will be working on getting my drivers license so that I can take your children to different fun places. I am willing to engage in activities of your child's interests. If you are interested or have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me. Email: ...@gmail.com Or facebook message me Rates: One child: $6 an hour Two children: $7 an hour Three children: $8 an hour Four children: $9 an hour

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 434-316-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile