Kayla M

Kayla Mullins

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now

Sitter in La Vergne

I have experience with all age groups- infants to teens. I have 5 years experience babysitting and 6 months experience in a preschool. My ideas are: one hour of learning time, at least an hour for nap time, scheduled meal and snack times, arts and crafts project, and recess. A normal day would be: 8:00 breakfast, 8:30 - 9:30 learning time, 930-1000... recess, 10:00 snack, --... story time, 11:00 lunch, --... nap time, 2:00 snack, 2:30 arts and crafts, 3:00 recess, 3:30 flash cards/song time, 4:00 daily sheets, 4:30 recess, 5:00 - 6:00 dinner/movie time. Times after 6pm will be discussed. For infants, diapers will be changed every hour, on the hour and record of that will be kept for parents' convenience. Also potty training will take place. There will be potty breaks every hour, on the hour as well and potty trainees will sit on te potty chair for two minutes a piece an will be rewarded for using the potty. Trainees will sit on the potty every half hour for two minutes as well. I do have reliable transportation, but I would rather keep the children in my own home. With parent consent, we may go to a nearby, small park during a recess session. I will provide snack, but breakfast and lunch need to brought. I will provide dinner if children stay later than 6:00pm. Snacks will vary among days of the week. Parents will be notified. Rates are negotiable. Please contact me for more information.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-624-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile