Kendrica Oxendine

Kendrica Babysitter Available ASAP

Sitter in Lakeland

My name is Kendrica. I have always loved kids since I was a child. The joy they bring is amazing. I enjoy helping them to grown and learn. I started babysitting in 2009 helping family and friends out when they needed a sitter. I then began working at daycare center. I have been employed at two daycare centers as well as babysitting week days and week ends. Helping kids and giving them the care they deserve not only makes me happy but inspires me to continue helping kids. I prefer to work with baby's ages 0-2 years of age. That is the age group I've always worked with. I am CPR and First Aid certified with all ages I always keep the parents involved in the day to day activities that I've done with there children. As well as sending home artwork and other activities. I read to the kids as well as play music for them. They will be provided the food that you provide for them. For the infants I do provide purified water for the formula. They will be put on a feeding schedule, if one is already in place I will continue to abide by the one in place. You are welcome to provide a different type of water if you like. I do work from my home because I know the environment and the neighborhood. I am available anytime from 6 a.m- 8 p.m Monday through Friday. Saturdays are on a need basis, I do attend church Sundays, If you need my services I do not mind as long as you bring their car seats so that they can travel to church with me. If it is an emergency I will do over night. I am in demand so as of now I have a few spots left open. If there are certain blankets, rockers, or anything else you like for your child to sleep with, play with, or be around you are welcome to bring those items. They will go home every day and are welcome back the next day. You child will have a wonderful experience. I can promise you will see growth and development at the youngest age! You wont be sorry! I am looking forward to working with you and your kids.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 863-660-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider