Brittany Thompson

Kind, Caring babysitter looking for nice family

Sitter in Sacramento

Hi, My name is Brittany and I'm a kind and caring person. I've been looking for babysitting jobs on care..... and sittercity..... but havn't found a position yet. Aside from the 8th and 13th of September I have open avalibility. I am looking for positions that do not require that I babysit in my own home. I can babysit sick kids or do date night babysitting. I can babysit up to 4 children, possibly more if an older sibling could help a bit with monitoring or keeping the other kids busy so I can do the cleaning if needed to be done. I do not have much experience with newborns. If the child can support themselves good while sitting up then that's ok. I would prefer not babysitting 18 years or older as they should be able to moniter them selves just fine or help if they will be home. I am ok with pets as I have 3 cats, 2 dogs, 1 turtle and several fish. Snakes are ok, birds are fine as well. I have a site that you can look up for my prices, it is, or message me or call me to talk about prices or flat rates. Text for questions, add your name, and that your messaging me for the babysitting ad. I have both square..... and paypalhere on my phone so I can take card payments as well. I will travel up to 25 miles away to babysit if gas can be considered in the payment. Call me at 916-662-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 916-662-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile