Julie Wilson

Kind, loving, dependable and punctual Nanny for hire

Sitter in Tracy

I am a 37-year-old Christian mother of 5 grown up children and a grandmother of one 9-month-old baby, looking for a nanny position in your home or mine. I have been doing child care and nanny work for the past 20 years. I enjoy doing craft projects, doing outdoor activities and taking children on field trips. I love being a mother and grandmother and I love children. I have lots of references available upon request. I am experienced with house cleaning, caring for animals, transporting children and friends to school and sporting events and much more. I also was employed at an elementary school as a substitute teacher's aide while my children attended school there. I was also the assistant coach for the boys and girls basketball teams and also assistant coach for a youth soccer league on several different teams. I have experience with special needs children as well. I am a very fun, loving and nurturing mom looking to share some of my time with your child/ children. Thank you and God bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 209-430-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider